Celebration!


Hello fellow Whovians!

Sorry, I’ve been a hermit for a while…

I’m popped out from my little cave to share a special announcement.

we’ve broken the 2,000 views barrier!

We did it guys!

I really couldn’t have done it without all of you! thank you so much for following me, or at least just passing by, it means so much to me and it’s ever so encouraging!

Thanks for being so great!

hessuchachild.jpg

 

You’re fantastic! absolutely brilliant!

Thanks for joining me on this adventure of all things Doctor Who, and for tolerating my insane fangirling, and for joining me.

 

Any thoughts? please share

