Little Crafty Me. (Just something about Doctor Who that isn’t about the parting of Matt Smith)


I like to call myself a rather crafty individual. Most of the things I make have to deal with some fandom or another. So I decided to post a few Whovian things I’ve done. 🙂 Don’t really know why other than I’m bored, I have a webcam and I’m at home with nothing else to do (actually I could be doing a lot of things right now, I just don’t want to.)

Say hello to Mr. Dalek, he’s a friendly fellow, he invaded my house at Christmas time. No I didn’t make him, but the thing behind him is a half finished project for a Sherlockian craft I’m working on at the moment.

Snapshot_20130602_12

This little girly isn’t finished either… (gosh I need to get something done around here!) but she’s a TARDIS box that is currently containing very random objects inside of it…

and the other thing in the picture is my too tall fez. but still my fez, after all fezzes are cool. 🙂

Snapshot_20130512_4

A TARDIS I can have close to my heart

But speaking of the TARDIS (this one is complete) I made a little necklace myself. Love it so much! a very good conversation starter.

Nikon #1 722

A Time Lord even needs to know what time it right? well it’s Baker Troughton’o’clock

Nikon #1 731 Nikon #1 728

Oh and I made a few books marks.

and a few snowflakes….

Nikon #1 763 Nikon #1 764 Nikon #1 765 Nikon #1 766 Nikon #1 767 Nikon #1 768 Nikon #1 769 Nikon #1 771 Nikon #1 770

And Christmas was a very nerdy one this year. The first is Pond themed, then Adipose, Dalek, Ood, Eleven, Angels (my fav!), The Silence, Rose (Doomsday, yes I went there) and the TARDIS.

Yeah…. that’s all. I love making things! I can’t help myself!

Any thoughts? please share

