I’m sorry, I’m so sorry.


Hello, I am here to apologize.

I am continually procrastinating on writing my next episode blog, I feel really terrible. my hopes have always been to write them on Monday, but I usually don’t as you all know. and this week won’t be any different.

It takes me a while with my uber long process of watching the episode again, taking notes and then going back and writing it all out(which I’m really, really good at procrastinating on). tonight I’m going out with some friends for the night, meaning that I won’t be able to be left alone my laptop to be a complete nerd. That being said, I will do my best to write it out tomorrow.

I’m sorry, I’m so sorry…

Any thoughts? please share

